Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Electro: Special limited edition anniversary pack!

Monday November 29, 2010. 07:10 PM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Time + Space
Virtual Instrument : Electro: Special limited edition anniversary pack! - macmusicElectro takes the best of techno, Dutch, jackin' and classic French disco, bending all the rules and mashing every genre along the way to deliver a sizzling multiformat collection of pumping bass, jackin' beats, twisted synths, wired filth, acid grime, FX, and washed-out seqs.

Do you use Stylus RMX? Electro is a multi-format title which includes Rex2 loops that are optimised for Stylus RMX so you can drop them straight into Stylus and get using them in no time at all!

Weighing in at a hefty 750+MB of 24-bit, 44.1Khz key and tempo-labeled Wavs (1.8GB+ multiformat material), the majority of loops come in industry standard 128bpm, ensuring dancefloor smashes are just a few clicks away.

But that's not all...

To celebrate their 20th release, Sample Magic have created a limited edition pack which not only includes the sample DVD but also integrates a bonus 'Behind the Scenes at Sample Magic' film, 700MB additional samples from other Sample Magic titles PLUS a 36-page extended hints and tips booklet.

Hmmm... how's that for a great Christmas gift idea?!

Shipping 13th December 2010 pre-order now!

RRP: 54.95 / €65.95
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news
Not registred?
Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
For your site
Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
15:11 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2023