Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Audio Mind Project Releases FM8 Experience vol. 3

Wednesday January 2, 2013. 10:19 AM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Audio Mind Project
Virtual Instrument : Audio Mind Project Releases FM8 Experience vol. 3 - macmusicAudio Mind Project has released FM8 Experience vol. 3: Modern Pop/Rock, which features 64 sounds for FM8.

The soundset is a collection containing 64 full of energy modern pop and rock presets, such as hard and lively leads and basses, various intriguing keys and a variety of fresh and interesting synths...
The presets include tags and descriptions, and all FM8 capabilities are used to shape the sound".
Price: $9.99. Vol. 3: Modern Pop/Rock will be available at a discounted price of $7.99 until January 6, 2013.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Audio Mind Project

near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    04:42 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2019