Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Rob Papen Launches eXplorer 2

Thursday May 31, 2012. 09:33 PM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Rob Papen
Virtual Instrument : Rob Papen Launches eXplorer 2 - macmusicRob Papen Launches eXplorer 2!
This inspirational bundle holds all 9 RP products:

- Blade: The cutting edge of today's synthesizers!
- Punch: Speaker busting and body rattling drum machine.
- BLUE: Crossfusion synthesis. FM, phase distortion, wave shapping & subtractive.
- SubBoomBass: Ultra-deep groove bass synth with built-in step sequencer.
- Predator: Phat analoge synth with killer presets and first class features.
- PredatorFX: Filter, modulation, vocoder and effects plug-in.
- RG: Electric & acoustic guitar grooves with sequencer and synth effects.
- RP-Delay: Delay insanity. reverser, 6 lines, 8 filters, 4 LFOs & more.
- RP-Verb: An advanced, transparent and musical algorithm reverb with easy controls.
- RP-Distort: Wicked FX unit that will distort or alter your tracks.
$139 USD/119€
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Rob Papen

online at:
near Fairfield (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Fairfield, 0 km
  • Norwalk Music Norwalk, 14 km
  • Connecticut Music Stamford, 24 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Orange, 24 km
  • Calistro Music Orange, 25 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Stamford, 25 km
  • Maximum Music Mt. Sinai, 30 km
  • IMS Pro A/V East Setauke, 31 km
  • Stage Right Music Supply Huntington, 32 km
  • Sam Ash Music New Haven, 32 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    News from the web
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    18:29 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2020