Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

New Update for Reaktor 5.5

Friday September 3, 2010. 03:29 PM, by ptilou Music Software > Native Instruments
Music Software : New Update for Reaktor 5.5 - macmusicReaktor 5.5 is a free update available now for existing Reaktor 5 users. It includes number of interesting improvements.

New features :

• A complete overhaul of REAKTOR's interface delivers a new level in usability and improved workflow.
• Addition of two powerful new synthesis modes : Additive Synthesis and Modal Synthesis
• Fresh sounds and ensembles : now-included REAKTOR Electronic Instruments 1 and 2, and a new synth from the creators of MASSIVE - Lazerbass.
• Improvements made to the Structure editor and audio engine.
• Reworked documentation, with the Application Reference manual (400 pages) completely rewritten to reflect the latest improvements, updates and enhancements.

Pricing :

• Free update available now for existing Reaktor 5 users.
• 119 € for REAKTOR 2, 3 or 4 users
• 379 € for Full Version
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Native Instruments

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    17:32 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018