Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor presents 'DTS010 - Four Organs For Music' for Ableton Live

Thursday January 7, 2010. 03:29 PM, by Detunized.Com Virtual Instrument >
Virtual Instrument : presents 'DTS010 - Four Organs For Music' for Ableton Live - has released "DTS010 - Four Organs For Music". This new Ableton Live Pack features 4 transistor organs from the early seventies :

• Vermona ET-3 (1974)
• Vermona ET-6 (1973)
• Universum Duo (1975)
• Philicorda GM-761 (1972)

Each single register of each organ was precisely mirrored into the Ableton Live cosmos. The Live Pack contains the full feature organ devices plus the single registers. So new combinations across all four organs can be created. The GM-761 spring reverb is also included. An extra manual explaining the use of the registers and some fine audiosamples produced by the philippine composer Mark A. Galang can be found on the website. is a subscription service for creativity enhancing Ableton Live Packs. Single purchases start at €5.55, Subscribers only pay €4.98.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news


near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    11:44 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018