Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Ueberschall Electro Producer Pack 2

Saturday June 13, 2009. 01:13 PM, by Nantho Virtual Instrument > Ueberschall
Virtual Instrument : Ueberschall Electro Producer Pack 2 - macmusicUeberschall has just released Electro Producer Pack 2, a new Elastik Player-based instrument that provides 1.9 GB of full-range Electro Sounds and Samples and surrounding styles such as Nu Dance, House, Minimal, Trance, Techno, Dance and Breaks.

EPP2 is divided into 7 main folders and consists of 3,322 samples total. Material is grouped into :

• 1,153 single drum and percussion sounds.
• 777 kick-drum-less and percussion loops which are packed into 113 drum-less themes.
• 138 synth sounds.
• 331 synth loops.
• 355 effect sounds (sfx sounds).
• 346 effect loops which are packed into 56 sfx themes (sfx loops).
• 222 vocal samples and loops.

Electro Producer Pack 2 is available now for Mac OS X and Windows in VST, AU and RTAS formats at a retail price of €99.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Ueberschall

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    17:00 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018