Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

AES: Ableton Live 3.0 is out

Wednesday October 15, 2003. 11:37 AM, by lepetitmartien Music Software > Ableton
Music Software : AES: Ableton Live 3.0 is out - macmusicAs announced when we were demoing the beta at AE2003 (hey! we were the first!) the green guys in Berlin released Live 3.0. It costs EUR/US$ 399 or:

Upgrades: From Live 1.x are EUR/US$ 99 for the download version and EUR/US$ 129 for the boxed version. From Live 2.x are EUR/US$ 69 for the download version and EUR/US$ 99 for the boxed version. Users that upgraded to Live 2.x after August 1, 2003 will receive the download Upgrade to Live 3 at a reduced price of EUR/US$ 30.

Free Upgrades: New users that Buy and Unlock Live 2.x on or after August 1, 2003 are eligible to receive a free download Upgrade to Live 3.

Note than unfortunately Live is still not optimized for G4-G5 but it's next on the tablets!
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Ableton

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    21:02 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018