Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Dirty House and Ambient sound sets for FabFilter Twin 2

Thursday September 23, 2010. 03:44 PM, by Nantho Virtual Instrument > FabFilter
Virtual Instrument : Dirty House and Ambient sound sets for FabFilter Twin 2 - macmusicFabFilter has just released two more sound sets for FabFilter Twin 2 : Dirty House and Ambient.

The Dirty House sound set by Thomas Koot contains more than hundred raw and heavy house-oriented presets, instantly injecting a dirty edge into every production.

The Ambient sound set contains 130 beautiful ambient-oriented presets, programmed by rsmus7 (Stephan Muesch). Many of these spacious and spherical sounds use the synthesizer in new and until now unheard ways.

They are both available now for €19/$24/17 each (excl. VAT).

In addition, a Sound Set Bundle with all five sound sets (Rob Lee, Electro, Synth Classics, Dirty House and Ambient) is now available for €59, $74 or 49 (excl. VAT).
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy FabFilter

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    15:11 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018