Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Myloops releases 'Ultimate FX Volume 1'

Thursday October 1, 2009. 03:44 PM, by myloops Misc > Myloops
Misc : Myloops releases 'Ultimate FX Volume 1' - macmusicMyloops has announced the release of their newest sample product : "Ultimate FX Volume 1", a brand new set of sound effects made specifically for dance music producers.

This pack contains 460+ sound effects, categorized into the following folders : Tonal FX, Risers, Descenders, FX Loops, Tonal FX, Explosions and Noise FX. These sounds, recorded alongside talented producer Richard James, are perfect for adding depth and atmosphere to your arrangements and for adding intensity to your transitions.


* 460+ sounds clearly categorized into folders
* WAV 16bit 44.1 kHz samples
* Uncompressed sounds for full usability
* BPM / Key Information (for FX Loops and Tonal FX)

Ultimate FX Volume 1 is available now and is priced at €29.95.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Myloops

near Ashburn (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Sterling, 9 km
  • Best Buy Store RESTON, 15 km
  • Best Buy Store Fairfax, 21 km
  • Music And Arts Center Oakton, 24 km
  • Best Buy Store Gaithersburg, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Germantown, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Manassas, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center McLean, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center Burke, 31 km
  • Best Buy Store Rockville, 31 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    01:47 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018