Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Free Vienna Instruments Extended Libraries

Tuesday August 18, 2009. 02:16 PM, by Nantho Industry > Vienna Symphonic Library (VSL)
Industry : Free Vienna Instruments Extended Libraries - macmusicThe Vienna Symphonic Library team is pleased to announce a one-time special offer for new customers, long-time users, and even sample library veterans who want to find a great opportunity to replace or complement their "legacy" First Edition and Pro Edition libraries.

Users who will have registered five Standard Libraries of Vienna Instruments DVD Collections before September 15, 2009, will receive one free Extended Library of their choice for any additional Standard Library of a DVD Collection they buy and register between August 10 and September 15, 2009.

Details, more offers for users of Vienna's sample libraries as well as savings examples can be found here:
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Vienna Symphonic Library (VSL)

online at:
near Fairfield (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Fairfield, 0 km
  • Norwalk Music Norwalk, 14 km
  • Connecticut Music Stamford, 24 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Orange, 24 km
  • Calistro Music Orange, 25 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Stamford, 25 km
  • Maximum Music Mt. Sinai, 30 km
  • IMS Pro A/V East Setauke, 31 km
  • Sam Ash Music New Haven, 32 km
  • Music And Arts Center Lake Grove, 34 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    News from the web
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    18:16 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2020