Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

EastWest Complete Composers Collection - PLAY Edition

Saturday April 11, 2009. 02:11 PM, by Nantho Virtual Instrument > East West
Virtual Instrument : EastWest Complete Composers Collection - PLAY Edition - macmusicEastWest is pleased to announce the PLAY Edition sequel to its Complete Composers Collection which includes :

- Quantum Leap Symphonic Orchestra Gold Complete
- Quantum Leap Pianos Gold Edition
- Quantum Leap Symphonic Choirs
- Quantum Leap Goliath
- Quantum Leap Stormdrum 2
- Quantum Leap Voices of Passion
- Quantum Leap RA

The Complete Composers Collection - PLAY Edition is available now at a price of €1149.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy East West

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    03:44 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018