Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Audiffex Guitar Pedals Bundle

Thursday March 19, 2009. 10:47 AM, by Nantho Plug-ins > Audiffex
Plug-ins : Audiffex Guitar Pedals Bundle - macmusicAudiffex has released a Stomp Box / Guitar Pedals plug-in bundle in VST, RTAS and Standalone versions for both Mac and PC.

Originally released under Audiffex's previous "DSound" brand name back in 1999 when it was one of the first professional software guitar effect solutions, Guitar Pedals is a set of plug-ins for guitar, bass, software instruments, vocal and acoustic instruments. The first two series included 7 and 6 pedals. Now the package contains 36 effects. Additional effects will be added as free updates.

This bundle includes effects such as Auto Pan, Tuner, Auto Wah, Chorus, Delay, Flanger, Blues Drive, Distortion, Exciter, Preamp, Noise Gate, Octaver, etc...

Priced at $99, the Guitar Pedals bundle is available now for Windows and Mac OS X in VST and RTAS plug-in formats.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Audiffex

online at:
near Ashburn (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Sterling, 9 km
  • Best Buy Store RESTON, 15 km
  • Best Buy Store Fairfax, 21 km
  • Music And Arts Center Oakton, 24 km
  • Best Buy Store Gaithersburg, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Germantown, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Manassas, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center McLean, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center Burke, 31 km
  • Best Buy Store Rockville, 31 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    News from the web
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    07:25 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2020