Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Audiofile Engineering StudioLife Bundle

Wednesday October 22, 2008. 03:11 PM, by Nantho Music Software > Audiofile Engineering
Music Software : Audiofile Engineering StudioLife Bundle - macmusicAudiofile Engineering announces a new bundle called StudioLife which includes their popular Wave Editor, Rax, Sample Manager, and Spectre products along with Audio Unit Manager for $329.

Revealed on their new website, complete with online store and a host of new support resources, StudioLife for Mac exemplifies the very best of software development by musicians, for musicians. Wave Editor and Loop Editor Plus are sophisticated audio editing tools that are preferred by many professionals over many big-name brands. Rax, Sample Manager, Spectre, and Audio Unit Manager offer convenient utilities that make streamlining, metering, and organizing your workflow fast and easy.

"StudioLife will help to bring our products out of a niche and into the hands of more customers," said Matthew Foust, who co-founded Audiofile with Ev Olcott in 2004.

First-class customer support has garnered Audiofile a loyal following over the past several years. Lower prices in the form of the StudioLife bundle and re-launching their website as a support community is a way for them to reward customer loyalty as well as make their products available to a wider audience.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news
Not registred?
Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
For your site
Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
08:55 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2023