Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

3 new software bundles for Reason

Thursday August 7, 2008. 11:49 AM, by Nantho Music Software > Propellerhead
Music Software : 3 new software bundles for Reason - macmusicPropellerhead has announced the release of three new software bundles : Reason Premium Edition, Studio Combo, and Rhythm Combo.

The Reason Premium Edition ($599/€499) includes a full version of Reason, bundled together with the four complete Hypersampled ReFills (Reason Drum Kits, Reason Pianos, Abbey Road Keyboards and Reason Electric Bass sound libraries).

The Propellerhead Studio Combo ($299/€249) bundles the four Hypersampled Reason sound libraries — Reason Drum Kits, Reason Pianos, Abbey Road Keyboards and Reason Electric Bass ReFills — in one package.

The Propellerhead Rhythm Combo ($149/€149) bundles the Reason Drum Kits and Reason Electric Bass ReFills into one package.

All three packages will be available in Europe and Asia on August 5, 2008 and in North America on August 25, 2008.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Propellerhead

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    20:19 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018