Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Synthogy Ivory Italian Grand

Wednesday April 9, 2008. 10:47 AM, by spaced Virtual Instrument > Synthogy
Virtual Instrument : Synthogy Ivory Italian Grand - macmusicThe Italian Grand from Synthogy has been shipping for some time as an expansion for the Ivory piano software. Now the Italian Grand is available as a standalone product (for Mac and Pc) and is no longer just an expansion pack for existing Ivory users.

Highlights of Ivory Italian Grand Piano :

- Premium 10 Foot Concert Grand
- 19GB Core Library
- Over 2000 Samples
- 12 Discrete Velocity Layers
- Comes with Ivory piano engine
- Release samples triggered by velocity and duration
- Una Corda (soft pedal) samples at multiple velocities
- Full EQ and Effects section
- All of Ivory's Piano Specific features and controls
- Dozens of new Ivory programs and effects

Ivory Italian Grand is available now for Windows and Mac OS X in VST, AU, RTAS and stand-alone formats at a retail price of $169.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Synthogy

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    13:21 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018