Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Zero-G announces Phaedra

Friday January 4, 2008. 07:25 PM, by sleepless Virtual Instrument > Zero-G
Virtual Instrument : Zero-G announces Phaedra - macmusicPhaedra is a Kontakt Player 2 dedicated to analog synths, featuring over 4 GB of sounds, 20,000 samples and 720 patches (VST 2.0, DXi, ASIO, AU, RTAS, Mac & PC).

Producer Sam Spacey has constructed Phaedra with the same attention to detail as a huge orchestral sample library. Each of the 20,000 samples has been edited and looped by hand, with loops being very long.
Nearly every single preset has each separate note sampled so as to eliminate aliasing within the instrument's range.

Categories include : Synth 1, Synth 2, Bass, Leads, Pads, Sequences, FX, DnB, Synth Builder & Multis

Some synths used for Phaedra : Mini Moog D, Welsh Moog, Yamaha CS5, CS-15 & CS-30, Korg Monopoly & MS-20, Studio Electronics SE-1, Roland SH-101, Crumar Multiman, Akai AX-73, etc.

Recommended Retail Price:
$199.95 (169 euros/114.95 pounds sterling)
Reader's opinions
Share this news

Buy Zero-G

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    15:47 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018