Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Sugar Bytes Artillery 2

Monday July 2, 2007. 04:49 PM, by Nantho Macintel > Plug-ins > Sugar Bytes
Plug-ins : Sugar Bytes Artillery 2 - macmusicSugar Bytes has announced version 2 of their multi-effect Artillery.

Features :

- Effects still handled with MIDI notes.
- 28 effects included.
- Universal modulator per parameter.
- Unlimited FX chaining.
- Innovative effects like step looper, turntable, tonal resonator, reverse...

Artillery 2 is expected to be released on July 20, 2007, priced at €149. It will be available for Mac OS X (UB) and Windows in VST and AU formats.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Sugar Bytes

near Ashburn (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Sterling, 9 km
  • Best Buy Store RESTON, 15 km
  • Best Buy Store Fairfax, 21 km
  • Music And Arts Center Oakton, 24 km
  • Best Buy Store Gaithersburg, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Germantown, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Manassas, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center McLean, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center Burke, 31 km
  • Best Buy Store Rockville, 31 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    03:45 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018