Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

ReFX NEXUS released

Tuesday December 5, 2006. 02:38 PM, by Nantho Virtual Instrument > ReFX
Virtual Instrument : ReFX NEXUS released - macmusicAfter nearly a year of development reFX has finally released NEXUS, a "next generation" ROM synthesizer plug-in for Windows and Mac OS X in VST and AU formats.

Feature highlights:

* Over 4 Gigabytes of previously unreleased sample material.
* Over 650 presets including all popular genres.
* Expandable: New samples and new presets. Three expansions are available already (with more in production):
o Dance Orchestra: Choirs, strings, brass, timpani, etc. $69.99.
o Dance Vol.1: 128 fresh dance sounds. $69.99.
o House Vol.1: 128 funky house sounds. $69.99.
* Production quality built-in reverb (by ArtsAcoustic).
* Freely programmable arpeggiator.
* Trance-gate.
* Skinnable: Five skins to choose from.

Nexus is available for Mac OS X (Universal Binary) in VST and Audio Unit formats and has an MSRP of $299.99.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy ReFX

near Ashburn (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Sterling, 9 km
  • Best Buy Store RESTON, 15 km
  • Best Buy Store Fairfax, 21 km
  • Music And Arts Center Oakton, 24 km
  • Best Buy Store Gaithersburg, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Germantown, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Manassas, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center McLean, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center Burke, 31 km
  • Best Buy Store Rockville, 31 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    12:54 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018