Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

Pianoteq add-ons

Friday November 17, 2006. 02:53 AM, by Nantho Virtual Instrument > Modartt
Virtual Instrument : Pianoteq add-ons - macmusicMODARTT has released two new add-ons for use with Pianoteq: a Conrad Graf (1826) and a Johann Schantz (1790), two pianoforte built in Vienna. They complement the two other pianoforte already available: a Donat Schöffstoss (1812) and a Johann Evangelist Schmidt (1790). These four pianoforte represent the important period of piano music around 1800, and are located in Kremsegg Schloss museum, Kremsmünster, Austria, and Handelhaus museum, Halle, Germany. These add-ons are offered for free for use with Pianoteq. They are created in the frame of the non profit cultural project KIViR (Keyboard Instrument Virtual Restoration) which concerns historic keyboard instruments museums.
On a long-term basis, MODARTT aims to build an important collection of digital copies of historic instruments from all parts of the world, serving as maintainable testimony of the past.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Modartt

online at:
near Houston (US) at:
  • Logo Audio Video Houston, 5 km
  • Great Southern Music Houston, 11 km
  • Music And Arts Center Sugar Land, 12 km
  • Best Buy Store Houston, 12 km
  • Music And Arts Center Katy, 19 km
  • Music And Arts Center Houston, 19 km
  • Music And Arts Center Houston, 29 km
  • Texas Music Emporium Houston, 39 km
  • Music And Arts Center Webster, 48 km
  • Best Buy Store The Woodlands, 53 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    News from the web
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    17:06 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2019