Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor

FXpansion updates and a surprise!

Friday September 29, 2006. 06:24 PM, by gyom (translated by lepetitmartien) Music Software > FXpansion
Music Software : FXpansion updates and a surprise! - macmusicFXpansion updates VST to RTAS adapter to 2.0, adding Universal Binary code, Pro Tools 7 optimizing, and VST 2.3 compatibility. Note that the 2.0 version is only for Pro Tools 7 users, PT 6 users should keep the 1.0.6 VST to RTAS adapter. The update price from version 1.x is $49 or 37.5 euros.

VST to AU adapter goes the 2.0 road too, with Universal Binary, a plug-in manager to select and rename the plug-ins to wrap and better stability and performances. The update price from version 1.x is $49 or 37.5 euros too.

And the surprise: to celebrate its brand new website, FXpansion offers to all its registered users Orca their new virtual instrument, an experimental monophonic virtual synth modeled from analogue synths and components.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy FXpansion

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    23:27 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2018