Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos

Share this page
Welcome visitor


Thursday March 28, 2013. 04:00 PM, by d-cipher Music Hardware > Muse Research
Music Hardware : Muse Research ships RECEPTOR QU4TTRO and RECEPTOR TRIO - macmusicThis fourth-generation RECEPTOR is powered by a fastest-in-class 3.9GHz (peak) Quad-Core Intel processor and is equipped with 16GB of RAM and a voluminous 2TB 7200 RPM hard drive (or optional 256GB or 512GB SSD) to run even the most demanding virtual instruments and effects with ease.

RECEPTOR TRIO is the more affordable 'middle child' of the RECEPTOR family, and also features a Quad-Core Intel processor — only slightly slower than
its big brother's super-speedy affair, 8GB RAM, and a 1TB 7200 RPM hard drive (or optional 256GB or 512GB SSD). No slouch by any means, RECEPTOR
TRIO is a seriously-capable, cost-effective system suited to touring and studio professionals, as well as higher-end project studios, with ample power to run many plug-ins at once.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Muse Research

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish MacMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This MacMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    15:13 CEST - © MacMusic 1997-2019